Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors


Alain Thibault Chairman & CEO
Patrick Nash Secretary-Treasurer

Intact Financial Corp.

Geoffrey Beechey
Vice Chair; Chair - Property Insurance
HB Group Insurance Management Inc.
Moira Gill
Chair - Licensing Task Force TD Insurance
Christian Jobidon

Chair - Digital and Emerging Technologies
Task Force
Desjardins General Insurance Group
Domenic Naccarato Director at Large belairdirect
Marcelo Regen Director at Large Allstate

Committee Chairs

Brad Neilson

Chair - Risk Classification Systems Task Force  belairdirect
Sam Palmerio Chair - Ontario Regional Committee  Desjardins General Insurance Group
Lynn Whitehead Chair - Atlantic Regional Committee  TD Insurance
Paul Wilkins
Chair - Western Regional Committee  belairdirect
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal