Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

Alain Thibault CEO & Chairperson  
Richard Langevin Secretary & Treasurer belairdirect
Martin Beaulieu Chair - Property Insurance Task Force &
Quebec Regional Committee
Geoffrey Beechey Chair - Risk Classification Systems Task Force HB Group Insurance Management Inc.
Tim Bzowey Chair - Ontario Regional Committee
Aviva General Insurance Company
Moira Gill Chair - Licensing Task Force  TD Insurance
Stephane Morency Chair - Digital and Emerging Technologies
Desjardins General Insurance
Sephora Sciara Director at Large CAA Insurance

Committee Chairs

Henry Blumenthal Western Region
Catherine A. D├ęcarie Atlantic Region TD Insurance
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal